Updated : Apr 12, 2017 in Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons with Contestants Name 7 Photo

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauahar Khan, Year 2013

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner Gauahar Khan

Bollywood model and actress Gauahar Khan won the Bigg Boss Season 7. Her caring nature and people seemed to love her understanding help to made her winner of the house. She won the cash prize of Rs. 1 Crore in Bigg Boss Season 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *