Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons with Contestants Name 7 Photo


Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar, Year 2017


The 10th season of Bigg Boss was won by the Manveer Gurjjar who was a common man but after winning the show he becomes the celebrity. Manveer Gurjjar was the first contestants of BB 10 who entered in the house and also the last contestants as he won the Bigg Boss 10 title.

Bani Judge becomes the first runner up of the show while Lopa Mudra Raut becomes the 2nd runner up of the show. Manveer lift up the trophy along with the cash prize of Rs. 40 Lakh.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.