Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons with Contestants Name 7 Photo


Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh, Year 2009

Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner Vindu Dara Singh

Bigg Boss Season 3 was hosted by Mr. Amitabh Bachchan and won by the Vindu Dara Singh, the son of Late Dara Singh. Vindu’s frank nature and down to earth attitude help him to won the Bigg Boss 3 instead of cash prize of Rs. 1 crore he won Chevrolet Cruzea feat car for outstanding performance in the house.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.