Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons with Contestants Name 7 Photo


Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati, Year 2015

Gautam Gulati with Bigg Boss 8 TrophyToday as on 31st January 2015 Gautam Gulati Becomes the Winner of Bigg Boss Season 8 See more Image here. He won the cash prize of Rs. 50 Lakhs and Karishma Tanna was the first runner up and Pritam Singh is 3rd runner up.

As it started from 21st of November let see who going to win the heart of millions of fans this year.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.