MasterChef Asia Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1

MasterChef Asia Season 1 Winner Woo Wai Leong 2015

Welcome to MasterChef Asia Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Asia is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Asia and got immense popularity from all over Asia. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Asia individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Asia has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Asia Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Asia was aired on September 03, 2015. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Asia winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Asia Season 1 Winner: Woo Wai Leong (2015)

MasterChef Asia Season 1 Winner Woo Wai Leong 2015

The very first season of MasterChef Asia aired its pilot episode on September 3, 2015 in Lifetime Network. Its finale episode was airead on December 2015.

It was participated by cooking enthusiasts all over Asia, and the declared winner was a 27-year-old lawyer from Singapore, Woo Wai Leong.

The respected judges in the MasterChef Asia were Bruno Menard, Susur Lee, and Audra Morrice.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.