MasterChef India Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5


MasterChef India Season 2 Winner Name is Shipra Khanna (2011)

Shipra-Khanna-MasterChef-India-season-2After getting huge popularity from MasterChef season 1 the show was back in 2011 its season 2 which was aired on 22nd October 2011. Season 2 was hosted by chef Vikas Khanna, an acclaimed chef in New York City. The 2nd season of MasterChef India was won by the Shipra Khanna.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.