MasterChef India Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5


MasterChef India Season 3 Winner Name is Ripudaman Handa (2013)

Ripudaman-Handa-MasterChef-India-season-3Season 3 of MasterChef India was aired on TV 11th March, 2013 and won by the Ripudaman Handa. The judges of season 3 was Chef Vikas Khanna and Chef Kunal Kapoor but Chef Ajay Chopra was replaced by the 1st male cooking Guru of India Sanjeev Kapoor.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.