MasterChef India Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5


MasterChef India Season 4 Winner Name is Nikita Gandhi (2015)

Nikita Gandhi winner of masterchef india season 4Nikita Gandhi became the winner of Masterchef India 2015 with Neha Deepak Shah as the first runner up and Bhakti Arora Manekar as the second runner up.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.