MasterChef India Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5


MasterChef India Season 5 Winner Name is (2016)

The 5th season of MasterChef India is started from 1st of October 2016 and it will be too early to decide the name of 2016 MasterChef India 5 but still you can expect the name out of the 16 contestants and their names are as follows:

  1. Mirvaan
  2. Kirti
  3. Siddharth
  4. Anagha
  5. Samantha
  6. Rohini
  7. Dinesh
  8. Pradip
  9. Jatin
  10. Ajay
  11. Ashwin
  12. Abhilasha
  13. Sadaf
  14. Ashima
  15. Shipra
  16. Sreelaxmi

To see these contestants Images click on “MasterChef India Top 16 Contestants Images” and off course bookmark this page as well to know the latest update on 2016 MasterChef India winners list of all seasons.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.