MTV Splitsvilla Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 with Images


MTV Splitsvilla is a most popular reality TV show in India which airs on MTV India. The concept of the show is taken from the American dating reality show namely “Flavor of Love”. The MTV Splitsvilla gain huge popularity after its first season and become popular across the world as well season after season.

The show revolves around a number of young boys and girls to secure a place in Splitsvilla which is a “Villa”. Splitsvilla is really very interesting show which is basically for “hunt for love” where boys and girls compete with each others in tasks to stay in the competition and mingle with the contestants to find love and the one boy and one girl who stay till the end they won the crowned of Splitsvilla.

So far,  MTV Splitsvilla has completed 7 seasons successfully and below I have shared the name of Splitsvilla winner of all season along with list of contestant’s name of all season.

Splitsvilla Season 1 (2008) Winners – Vishal & Shraddha

The first season of MTV Splitsvilla is hosted by Rannvijay Singh the winner of MTV Roadies Season 1. There are total 22 girls and 2 boys participants in the show. The winner of Splitsvilla season 1 was Vishal and Shraddha.


Contestants Name of MTV Splitsvills Season 1

Shraddha Haribhai (Winner)
Aarti Thaokar- Dumped
Akanksha – Dumped
Annie Krislinzki – Dumped
Anubha – Dumped
Bianca Mendonca – Dumped
Bosky Bhatia – Dumped
Hannah – Dumped
Heena Pardasani – Dumped
Hoorzan Irani – Dumped
Kanika Narbar – Dumped
Minakshi Khanduri – Dumped
Prianca Sharma – Dumped
Richa Singh – Dumped
Ritu Kochhar – Dumped
Shruti Rawat – Dumped
Simran Dhawan – Dumped
Sneh Richa- Dumped
Vani – Dumped
Yamini Batra- Dumped

Vishal (Winner)

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.