MTV Splitsvilla Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 with Images


Splitsvilla Season 2 (2009) Winners – Siddharth and Sakhi

After getting the huge popularity show MTV Splitsvilla back in 2009 with VJ Nikhil Chinappa who host the show. The Season 2 of Splitsvilla had 10 boys and 10 girls selected from auditions. Out of these 20 contestants Siddharth and Sakhi emerged as the final winning couple of the show.Splitsvilla Season 2 Winners

Contestants Name of MTV Splitsvills Season 2

10 Princesses
Sakshi Pradhan – The Ultimate Queen
Joanna Magee – Runner up
Stuti Nag – DUMPED
Ritika Nainta – DUMPED
Sakshi Bhayana – DUMPED
Nalini Negi – DUMPED
Shikha Taneja – DUMPED
Chestha Bhagat – DUMPED
Meenakshi Negi – DUMPED
Swaagata G Shah – DUMPED

10 Princes
Siddharth Bhardwaj – The Ultimate King
Mohit Malhotra – Runner up
Paramvir Singh Baidwan – DUMPED
Bhav Aman Singh – DUMPED
Rahul Dwivedi – DUMPED
Aman Sharma – DUMPED
Meherzaan B Mazda – Quit
Ashutosh Kataria – DUMPED
Suyash Kumar – DUMPED
Varun Jhamb – DUMPED

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *