MTV Splitsvilla Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 with Images


Splitsvilla Season 3 (2010) Winners – Parag Chadha & Riya Bamniyal

The price money for the winning couple in season 3 is Rs.5 Lakh along with that chance to be a VJ on MTV. There were 10 singles in the season 3 (5 boys and 5 girls) and 5 unmarried couples. Again the show is hosted by VJ Nikhil Chinapa and Deepti Gujral this time.  The winner of 3rd season of Splitsvilla are Parag Chadha  and Riya Bamniyal.Riya-Bamniyal-and-Parag-Chadha-splitsvilla-3

Contestants Name of MTV Splitsvills Season 3

5 Single Girls
Kriti Sharma – Runner Up
Pavitra Punia – DUMPED
Monika Maryjane – DUMPED
Nirmal Sandhoo – DUMPED
Shivkiran Bajwa – DUMPED

5 Single Boys
Vikas Mehandroo – Runner Up
Sufzal Saleem – DUMPED
Raj Kumar – DUMPED
Ramanjot Singh – DUMPED
Pulkit Khanna – DUMPED

5 Couples
Riya Bamniyal (7th dumped by Niharika, returned, Queen for episodes 9, 11) & Parag Chadha (3rd dumped by Pooja, returned in the finale) (The Ultimate King & Queen)
Niharika Kareer (9th dumped by Vikas, Queen for episodes 4, 7, 8) & Mahip Marwah (11th dumped, King for episodes 4, 5, 6, 10)
Pooja Amin (Voluntarily Dumped, Queen for episodes 1, 2, 3) & Arjun Kumar Mahendroo (8th dumped by Niharika, King for episodes 1, 2, 3)
Ruchi Arora (2nd dumped by Arjun) & Ashish Agarwal (Voluntarily dumped, King for episodes 7,8)
Priyanka Sharama (1st dumped by Arjun) & Hemant Kaur (Voluntarily dumped)

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *