2016 Kabaddi World Final Match Winner with Score India Vs Iran

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Match Winner : The 2016 Kabaddi World Cup was started from 07th October 2016 and finally the day arrived while all we have the Winner of Kabaddi World Cup in 2016 which team will won the title of Kabaddi World Cup winner will be declared within few hours will it be India or Iran? Everything will be clear soon.

12 teams were participated in 2016 kabaddi world cup and India and Iran reach to final match after defeating all the teams and here on this page I will share the detail information about the winner with their images and final score. So stay tuned with XYJ.in for the latest updates on the Kabaddi World Cup Final match.

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Match Team Name

It will be update within few minutes after the final match result so keep in touch with us for latest updates and picture of Kabaddi World Cup 2016 match.

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Final Match Team Image

Well before the winning team image we have both team captains with the trophy which image could be seen below.

Kabaddi-World-Cup-Final-Match-WInner-2016

Kabaddi World Cup Final Match Score Update

2016 Kabaddi World Cup Final Match Schedule Details

Date: Saturday, October 22.
Time: 7.45pm IST (5.45pm Iran time, 3.15pm BST, 10.15am ET).
Venue: The Arena, TransStadia, Ahmedabad.
TV listings: India: Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports HD3.
USA: Fox Sports.
Canada: CBN.

2016 Kabaddi World Cup Participated Teams with Captains Name

Team Name Captain Name
 Australia Campbell Brown
 Bangladesh Aruduzzaman Munshi
 England Someshwar Kaila
 India Anup Kumar
 Iran Meraj Sheykh
 Japan Masayuki Shimokawa
 Kenya David Mosambayi
 Poland Michael Spiczko
 South Korea Dong Ju Hong
 Thailand Khomsan Thongkam
 Argentina Cesaro Roman
 United States Troy Bacon

Hope you enjoyed it and find it worthful for more stuff like this like & follow us on Twitter & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *