Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winners List of All Season 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 Judges & Hosts Name

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 2 Winner – Prachi Desai, Year 2007

Jhalak Dikhhla Ja Season 2 Winner Prachi Desai PhotoSeasons #2 of Jhalak was premiered on 28 September 2007 and got its another winner in 15 December 2007 in form of Prachi Desai. Prachi Desai become the emerged winner of Jhalak Dikhlaja Season 2 with her choreographer partner Deepak Singh they lifted the trophy together.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 2 Judges: Urmila Matondkar, Jeetendra and Shiamak Davar

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 2 Hosts: Mona Singh and Rohit Roy

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *