Welcome to MasterChef Morocco Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Morocco is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Morocco and got immense popularity from all over Morocco. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Morocco individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Morocco has completed 2 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 3 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Morocco Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Morocco was aired on October 07, 2014. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Morocco winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Morocco Season 1 Winner: Keri Moss (2014)

MasterChef Morocco Season 1 Winner Keri Moss 2014, MasterChef Morocco Season 1 Winner Keri Moss 2014 image, MasterChef Morocco Season 1 Winner Keri Moss 2014 photo

The very first season of MasterChef Morocco started airing on October 7, 2014. The declared winner was Keri Moss.

MasterChef Morocco Season 2 Winner: Halima Mourid (2015)

MasterChef Morocco Season 2 Winner Halima Mourid 2015, MasterChef Morocco Season 2 Winner Halima Mourid 2015 image, MasterChef Morocco Season 2 Winner Halima Mourid 2015 photo

After getting the popularity from season 1 MasterChef Morocoo is back in 2015 with its season 2 the episode of the finale was watched by nearly 5.5 million spectators, a major success in the history of 2M TV. The winner for this season was the talented 30 year-old Halima Mourid, a Moroccan national living in Spain.

The amazing judges of the MasterChef Morocco were Ramzi El Bouab, Mariam Ettahri, Khadija Bensdira, and Moha Fdal.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *