Dance Plus 2 Winner Name, Prize Money for Dance+ 2016 & Grand Finale Date


Know Everything About Dance Plus 2 2016 Winner & Grand Finale Night of Dance+

Dance plus is one of the biggest and popular dance reality tv show of India as people can participate in the show single, duos and group the 2nd season of Dance Plus started from 2nd July 2016 on Star Plus the journey of Dance Plus season 2 is going to end as the night of grand finale of Dance Plus is only few steps away and here on this page we will share the complete information of Dance Plus 2 finale such Who won the grand finale or dance plus season 2, Dance Plus 2 grand finale top 4 contestants, Dance+ grand finale date prize money, judge, mentors, host and much more, so keep reading it for the detail information about the show.

Dance Plus (+) 2, 2016 Grand Finale Winner: Tanay Malhara


The name of the Dance Plus 2 winner will be update very soon just after the grand premier of the show  so bear with us.

Also See: Dance Plus Winners List of All Seasons

Dance Plus 2 Grand Finale Top 4 Finalists Contestants

Want to know who are the contestants in the race of winning the trophy of dance plus season 2 then here are the name of top 4 finalists of dance plus 2.

  • Tanay Malhara
  • Piyush Bhagat

More will be updated soon.

Dance+ Grand Finale Date

As you can see only top 4 contestants name are enlisted the remaining 2 contestants will be next week so keep in touch with us for the latest updates of Dance Plus 2. The grand finale date of dance plus 2 will be updated soon but as per rumors the grand finale date is 1st of October 2016 once the finale date is confirmed officially it will be updated on the website below.

Grand Finale Date:
Grand Finale Day:
Grand Finale Time:

Dance Plus 2 Prize Money for the Winners

The prize money will be similar to season 1 Rs. 25 Lakh Cash Prize and a Swift Car.

Dance Plus 2 Grand Finale Judge, Mentors & Host

Dance plus season 2 super judge will be Remo D’Souza

The show will be host by the Raghav Juyal

Mentors: Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan & Punit J Pathak


The winner will be choose on the basis of audience poll so keep voting your favorite contestants to be a winner of dance plus season 2 and must share the name of your favorite contestants in below box.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.