MTV SplitsVilla Winners Name List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Akanksha-Popli-and-Paras-Chhabra-Splitvillas-season-5, Akanksha-Popli-and-Paras-Chhabra-Splitvillas-season-5 image, Akanksha-Popli-and-Paras-Chhabra-Splitvillas-season-5 photo

Welcome to MTV SplitsVilla winners list of all seasons page here on this page you can see the splitsvilla winners name list of all seasons along with the contestants name of all seasons as well as images of mtv splitsvilla winners. Before I do proceed with winners name please have a quick glance about the show.

MTV Splitsvilla is Indian reality TV show which airs on MTV India the concept and format of the show is taken from the American reality TV show “Flavor of Love”. The show revolves around the few young boys and girls trying to secure a place in “Splitsvilla”, a villa. These boys and girls compete in different tasks to stay in the competition and one boy and one girl are crowned the winners of Splitsvilla, as a couple. The show is full of fight, hatred, jealousy, backstabbing, friendship and love. All those viewers have viewed it show know how interesting this show is? Now we at are back to MTV Splitsvilla Winners List of All seasons.

Checkout the comprehensive list of MTV Splitsvilla Winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 1 Winner – Year 2008splitsvilla-1-winner-vishal-and-shraddha-image, splitsvilla-1-winner-vishal-and-shraddha-photo

The first season of Splitsvilla was aired on MTV India in 2008 this season was hosted by the VJ RannVijay Singh. All the episodes of MTV splitsvilla season 1 was shoot in the romantic and amazing destination of Goa. Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai becomes the emerge winner of MTV splitsvilla season 1 and they are crowned as a King & Queen respectively.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 2 Winner – Year 2009Splitsvilla-Season-2-Winners, Splitsvilla-Season-2-Winners image, Splitsvilla-Season-2-Winners photo

The 2nd edition of MTV Splitsvilla was also shoot in Goa this time Splitsvilla have equal girl and boys as in season 1 only 2 boys were over 20 girls. In season 2 of Splitsvilla total 20 contestants 10 girls and 10 boys. This season was hosted by the popular VJ Nikhil Chinappa. Siddharth Bhardwaj was the ultimate King and Sakshi Pradhan becomes the Ultimate Queen of the show.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 3 Winner – Year 2010Riya-Bamniyal-and-Parag-Chadha-splitsvilla-3, Riya-Bamniyal-and-Parag-Chadha-splitsvilla-3 image, Riya-Bamniyal-and-Parag-Chadha-splitsvilla-3 photo

MTV Splitsvilla is back in 2010 with its season 3 and this time it was shoot out of India as this season was shoot in Pattaya. The season 3 of Splitsvilla was hosted by Nikhil Chinappa with co-host Deepti Gujral. The prize money for season 3 was Rs. 5 Lakh along with that winner have chance to be VJ on MTV India. The season 3 was quite different from its previous season as in this season have total 20 contestants 5 Single boys, 5 single girls and 5 unmarried couples. Parag Chadha and Riya Bamniyal becomes the ultimate queen and king of the show and become the emerge winner of MTV SplitsVilla season 3.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 4 Winner – Year 2011Riya-Bamniyal-and-Parag-Chadha-splitsvilla-3, Riya-Bamniyal-and-Parag-Chadha-splitsvilla-3 photo, Riya-Bamniyal-and-Parag-Chadha-splitsvilla-3 image

The season 4 of Splitsvilla was aired on MTV India on 3rd December 2011 and it has only 17 contestants this time 4 Boys and 13 girls. These thirteen girls were divided in 4 groups which was called Qabilah and these group was headed by each boy. This time Nikhil Chinappa has to host show lonely the 4th season of MTV Splitsvilla was won by Dushyant Yadav & Priya Shinde.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 5 Winner – Year 2012Akanksha-Popli-and-Paras-Chhabra-Splitvillas-season-5, Akanksha-Popli-and-Paras-Chhabra-Splitvillas-season-5 image, Akanksha-Popli-and-Paras-Chhabra-Splitvillas-season-5 photo

The 5th edition of MTV Splitsvilla was won by Akanksha Popli and Paras Chhabra the title of season 5 was “Love Gone Wild”. The 5th season was aired on tv in April 2012 which have total 16 contestants 8 boys and 8 girls. The show was hosted by once again Nikhil Chinappa.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 6 Winner – Year 2013Param-and-Mandy-Splitvillas-SEason-6, Param-and-Mandy-Splitvillas-SEason-6 image, Param-and-Mandy-Splitvillas-SEason-6 photo

Season 6 is back with 9 male and 9 female contestants in SplitsVilla. The tag line of the Splitsvilla 6 was “Hot as Hell” which was host by Nikhil Chinappa and Sherlyn Chopra. Mandy Debbarma and Paramvir Singh becomes the Ultimate Quenn and King of Splitsvilla season 6 and won the show.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 7 Winner – Year 2014Mayank-Gandhi-and-Scarlett-Rose-Splitsvilla-Season-7, Mayank-Gandhi-and-Scarlett-Rose-Splitsvilla-Season-7 image, Mayank-Gandhi-and-Scarlett-Rose-Splitsvilla-Season-7 photo

Splitsvilla season 7 was won by the Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose they become the ultimate queen and king. This season of the show shot at Samode Palace of Jaipur which was hosted by the VJ Nikhil Chinapa along with the hottest bollywood actress Sunny Leone. These season have total 27 contestants 7 Male and 20 female.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 8 Winner – Year 2015MTV-SPlitsvilla-8-winner-Prince-Narula-and-Anuki-Tchokhonelidze, MTV-SPlitsvilla-8-winner-Prince-Narula-and-Anuki-Tchokhonelidze image, MTV-SPlitsvilla-8-winner-Prince-Narula-and-Anuki-Tchokhonelidze photo

The 8th season of MTV splitsvilla is back in 2015 and the grand finale of the show was premiered on 14th November 2015 which was won by the “MTV Roadies Winner” Prince Narula and Anuki Tchokhonelidze Prince Narula later become the “Winner of Bigg Boss Season 9” . The theme of the show was “What Women Want” and this time host of MTV splitsvilla is changed as Rannvijay Singh replaced Nikhil Chinappa while Sunny Leone were the same co-host later the show joins Karan Kundra.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 9 Winner – Year 2016

The season 9 of MTV Splitsvilla is shoot in Puducherry the trailer of Splitsvilla 9 was aired on 15 May, while the first episode of the show was aired on TV on 11th June 2016. The theme of MTV Splitsvilla 9 is “Where Women Rule”  Splitsvilla 9 have 15 celebrity boys and 6 beautiful girls who have come to find their true love. The host of the show were same RannVijay Singh and Sunny Leone.  The Winner of Splitsvilla 9 will be announced soon and we will update it here accordingly till then you can bookmark or save this page. If you need a quick overview on SplitsVilla winners name list just have a glance on this table.

MTV SplitsVilla Winners List of All Seasons Year Wise
Year Season Winner’s Name
2008 1 Shraddha Haribhai & Vishal Karwal
2009 2 Siddharth Bhardwaj & Sakshi Pradhan
2010 3 Parag Chadha & Riya Bamniyal
2011 4 Priya Shinde & Dushyant Yadav
2012 5 Paras Chhabra & Akanksha Popli
2013 6 Paramvir Singh & Mandy Debbarma
2014 7 Scarlett Rose & Mayank Gandhi
2015 8 Anuki & Prince
2016 9 TBA

If need any information just post it in below box and also share your thought about this post.

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.