MasterChef India is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show of India and got immense popularity from all over India. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd and broadcast on Star Plus. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across India individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the 3 judges to gain one of 50 semi-final places. The semi-finalists then compete in several challenges which test their food knowledge and preparation skills. In Season 1 and 2, the top 50 competed until 12 were left, with the final 12 progressing to the main stage of the show.

The show is completed 4 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 5 which will be aired soon on Star Plus and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef India Winners of all seasons with their images.  If you think you have cooking talent and you could be the next MasterChef of India then participate before its gets too late for season 5 audition details click here MasterChef India 5 2016 Audition Date & Venue Details

MasterChef India Winners Prize Money Details

The winner of the MasterChef India won the title of MasterChef of India instead of this they won a cash prize of Rs. 1,00,00,000. Winner of the show also got a chance their own cookery show and has a chance to their own CookBook published. Now you are curious to know who was the winners of MasterChef India of Season 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 so here their names are.

MasterChef India 2010 Season 1 Winner: Pankaj Bhadouria

The season 1 of MasterChef India was started from 16th October 2010 which air on every Saturday & Sunday on Star Plus the finale of season 1 was aired on 25th December 2010 which was won by the Pankaj Bhadouria. The first season of the show was hosted by the famous bollywood actor Akshay Kumar who was a chef before his acting career. Akshay host the show with Chef Ajay Chopra & Kunal Kapur who is an executive chef at Leela Kempinski, Gurgaon. Pankaj Bhadouria was an 38 year old school teacher from Lucknow and now well known as a popular chef.

Pankaj Bhadouria Season 1 Winner Image / Picture / Photo

MasterChef India SEason 1 winner Pankaj Bhadouri Image


MasterChef India 2011 Season 2 Winner: Shipra Khanna

Season 2 of MasterChef India was started from 22 October 2011 and continue till 01st January 2012. This season is Host by Vikas Khanna who replaced the Akshay Kumar. The season 2 of MasterChef India was won by the Shipra Khanna from Shimla she defeated Salma Shazia and Joseph Rozario in the Grand finale and becomes the emerge winner of the show.

Shipra Khanna Season 2 Winner Image / Picture / Photo

MasterChef India SEason 2 winner Shipra Khanna

MasterChef India 2013 Season 3 Winner: Ripudaman Handa

As the show got immense popularity all over India and now back with its season which was premiered on TV on 11th March 2013. Once again the host of the show was replaced this time Chef Sanjeev Kapoor replaced the Chef Ajay Chopra. Chef Sanjeev Kapoor host the season 3 of MasterChef with Chef Vikas Khanna and Kunal Kapur. The season 3 of MasterChef India was won by the Ripudaman Handa the first male contestant who won the MasterChef India.

Ripudaman Handa Season 3 Winner Image / Picture / Photo

MasterChef India Ssason 3 winner Ripu Daman Handa Image


MasterChef India 2015 Season 4 Winner: Nikita Gandhi

The fourth edition of MasterChef India was premiered on Star Plus from 26th January 2015. Chefs Vikas Khanna, and Sanjeev Kapoor remained judges from the previous Season while Ranveer Brar replaced Kunal Kapur. This season was different from the previous 3 as theme of the show was totally vegetarian and this season was won by Nikita Gandhi who defeated Neha Deepak Shah & Bhakti Arora in the finale.

Nikita Gandhi Season 4 Winner Image / Picture / Photo

MasterChef India Season 4 winner Nikita Gandhi Image Pic Photos

MasterChef India 2016 Season 5 Winner:

Season 5 of MasterChef India will be aired soon on TV however auditions of it is in process if you think you could be the next MasterChef of India you must go for the audition for complete audition access

If you want to add me some more information about the Masterchef India winner please post it in below box and off course don’t forget to like and share it if you find it worthful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *