Thursday, 10 May 2018


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded Winner Name with Image

Jhalak Dikhhla Ja Reloaded finale date is schedule as on 11th October 2015 and all the fans of “Jhalak Dikhhla Ja Reloaded” is eagerly waiting for the winner announcement. Only few hours left to declare the name of “Jhalak Dikhhla Ja Reloaded Winner “ so bookmark or save this page…


Pro Kabaddi League Winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4 with Photo

The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is professional kabaddi league in India and first season of Pro Kabaddi League was aired on India TV from the year 2014 on TV channel Star Sports & Star Gold. The format of Pro Kabaddi was taken from the popular Indian Premier League T20 Cricket…


CCL Celebrity Cricket League Winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6

The CCL (Celebrity Cricket League) is founded by Vishnu Vardhan Induri, a Serial Entrepreneur from Hyderabad he is also managing director of CCL. The Celebrity Cricket League is inspired from the famous cricket format IPL. The first season of CCL was aired on TV in the year 2011 and there…


Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs Winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6

Who wouldn’t love the soothing music on the ears? Add the singing exploits from a kid and the fanatics, the musical enthrallment grows a biggie. There’s something different in the way kids perform. Their dedicated full-hearted singing is a dream to look upon. For long such talents remained undiscovered and…