MTV Roadies Winners List with Photo of All Seasons 1 to X5 (2003 to 2017)


MTV Roadies Season 2 Winner – Ayushman Khurana, Year 2004

mtv roadies Ayushman khurana season 2

Season 2 of MTV Roadies was aired on 21st of August 2004 and it is won by the Ayushman Khurana, who recently work in several Bollywood movies and also host TV shows.

MTV Roadies Season 3 Winner – Parul Shahi, Year 2005

mtv roadies Parul Shahi season 3 winner

MTV roadies season 3 was special because this season got its first lady winner of the show Parul Shahi. Seasons 3 was aired on 11 November and have total 13 contestants.  We could not see Parul Shahi after winning the MTV Roadies on screen.

Next Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Recommended Articles


  1. I m come in roadies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *