Celebrity MasterChef Ireland Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1

Welcome to Celebrity MasterChef Ireland Winners List of All Seasons: Celebrity MasterChef Ireland is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Ireland and got immense popularity from all over Ireland. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Ireland individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The Celebrity MasterChef Ireland has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the Celebrity MasterChef Ireland Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of Celebrity MasterChef Ireland was aired on July 14, 2013. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on Celebrity MasterChef Ireland winners List of All Seasons 1.

Celebrity MasterChef Ireland Season 1 Winner: David Gillick (2013)

Celebrity MasterChef Ireland Season 1 Winner David Gillick 2013, Celebrity MasterChef Ireland Season 1 Winner David Gillick 2013 image, Celebrity MasterChef Ireland Season 1 Winner David Gillick 2013 photo

 The Celebrity MasterChef Ireland was another variant of MasterChef aired in Ireland. Its premier day happened on July 14, 2013 and the finale episode was televised on August 18, 2013.

The winner of the Celebrity MasterChef Ireland was an athlete, David Gillick.

Dylan McGrath and Nick Munier were the excellent judges of the Celebrity MasterChef Ireland.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *