MasterChef Argentina Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2

MasterChef Argentina Season 2 Winner Alejo Lagouarde 2015

Welcome to MasterChef Argentina Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Argentina is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Argentina and got immense popularity from all over Argentina. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Argentina individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Argentina has completed 2 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 3 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Argentina Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Argentina was aired on April 06, 2014. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Argentina winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Argentina Season 1 Winner: Elba Rodriguez (2014)

MasterChef Argentina Season 1 Winner Elba Rodriguez 2014

There are already 2 seasons being released for MasterChef Argentina.The first one was aired in Telefe Network starting from April 6, 2014 up to July 27, 2014. The winner was a 23-year-old nursing student, Elba Rodriguez.

MasterChef Argentina Season 2 Winner: Alejo Lagouarde (2015)

MasterChef Argentina Season 2 Winner Alejo Lagouarde 2015

The second season started on April 8, 2015 up to August 26, 2015. The declared winner was a 26-year-old Marketing student, Alejo Lagouarde.

The judges in the entire seasons were an Italian chef Donato De Santis, a French chef Christophe Krywonis, and an Argentine chef German Martitegui.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.