MasterChef Germany (Deutschlands MeisterKoch) Winners List of All Seasons

Deutschlands MeisterKoch (English: Germany’s Master Chef) is a German cooking competition television show that was broadcast in 2010 by Sat.1.The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Germany individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.The winner of the first season was Jessica from Saarbrücken.

Due to low ratings the show was moved from its initial time slot on Friday evening to Saturday afternoon. It is not picked up for a second season.

MasterChef Germany (Deutschlands MeisterKoch) Season 1 Winner: Jessica (2010)

MasterChef Germany Season 1 Winner Jessica 2010, MasterChef Germany Season 1 Winner Jessica 2010 image, MasterChef Germany Season 1 Winner Jessica 2010 photo

The very first season of MasterChef Germany was aired from August 27, 2010 up to October 16, 2010.The declared winner of MasterChef Germany was a 30-year-old woman from Saarbrücken named Jessica.

The excellent judges of MasterChef Germany were Nelson Müller, Tim Raue, and Thomas Jaumann.

MasterChef Germany (Deutschlands MeisterKoch) Season 1 Contestants

Name Age Origin
Martin 29 Karlsruhe
Sally 21 Altingen
Felix 23 Berlin
Manuel 29 Hamburg
Jessica 30 Saarbrücken
Rainer 56 Erkrath
Christine 22 Staufen
Benjamin 30 Braunschweig
Eliane 30 Hamburg
John 34 Cologne
Andreas 47 Herrsching
Brigitte 53 Herzogenrath

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *