MasterChef Greece Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2

Welcome to MasterChef Greece Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Greece is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Greece and got immense popularity from all over Greece. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Greece individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Greece has completed 2 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 3 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Greece Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Greece was aired on October 03, 2010. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Greece winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Greece Season 1 Winner: Akis Petretzikis (2010)

MasterChef Greece Season 1 Winner Akis Petretzikis 2010, MasterChef Greece Season 1 Winner Akis Petretzikis 2010 image, MasterChef Greece Season 1 Winner Akis Petretzikis 2010 photo

The MasterChef Greece has two seasons already. The very first season was aired from October 3, 2010 up to December 28, 2010.

The declared winner of MasterChef Greece season 1 was none other than Akis Petretzikis.

MasterChef Greece Season 2 Winner:  (2013)

The MasterChef Greece season 2 aired its pilot episode on December 24, 2012 and its finale episode was aired on a certain month of year 2013.

The judges of the entire seasons of MasterChef Greece were Dimitris Skarmoutsos, Yiannis Loukakos, and Lefteris Lazarou.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *