Junior MasterChef Pinoy (Philippines) Edition Winners List of All Seasons

Welcome to Junior MasterChef Pinoy (Philippines) Winners List of All Seasons: Junior MasterChef Pinoy is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in PHILIPPINES and got immense popularity from all over Philippines. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Philippines individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The Junior MasterChef Pinoy (Philippines) has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the Junior MasterChef Pinoy (Philippines) Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of Junior MasterChef Pinoy (Philippines) was aired on August 20, 2011.The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef PHILIPPINES winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

Junior MasterChef Pinoy (Philippines) Season 1 Winner: Kyle Imao (2012)

Junior MasterChef Philippines Season 1 Winner Kyle Imao 2012, Junior MasterChef Philippines Season 1 Winner Kyle Imao 2012 image, Junior MasterChef Philippines Season 1 Winner Kyle Imao 2012 photo

Junior MasterChef Pinoy Edition is the other MasterChef franchised of the Philippines. The premier of this amazing cooking television show happened on August 20, 2011. Moreover, the finale episode was aired on February 18, 2012.

A 12-year-old, Kyle Imao from Marikina City was proclaimed to be the winner of Junior MasterChef Pinoy Edition.

The judges of the show were JP Anglo, Fern Aracama, and Rolando Laudico.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *