MasterChef Poland Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2,3,4

Welcome to MasterChef POLAND Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef POLAND is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in POLAND and got immense popularity from all over POLAND. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across POLAND individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef POLAND has completed 2 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 4 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef POLAND Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef POLAND was aired on September 02, 2012. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef POLAND winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4.

MasterChef Poland Season 1 Winner: Barbara “Basia” Ritz (2012)

MasterChef Poland Season 1 Winner Basia Ritz 2012, MasterChef Poland Season 1 Winner Basia Ritz 2012 image

MasterChef Poland has already produced 4 seasons of MasterChef. The very first season was premiered on September 2, 2012 and it was concluded on November 25, 2012. The winner for the season was a 45-year-old secretary, Barbara “Basia” Ritz.

MasterChef Poland Season 2 Winner: Beata Śniechowska (2013)

MasterChef Poland Season 2 Winner Beata Sniechowska 2013, MasterChef Poland Season 2 Winner Beata Sniechowska 2013 image

The 2nd season of MasterChef Poland was premiered on September 1, 2013 and the finale episode was aired on December 1, 2013. The proclaimed winner in this season was a 28-year-old, Beata Śniechowska.

MasterChef Poland Season 3 Winner: Dominika Wójciak (2014)

MasterChef Poland Season 3 Winner Dominika Wójciak 2014, MasterChef Poland Season 3 Winner Dominika Wójciak 2014 image


The 3rd season’s premier day happened on September 7, 2014 and the finale was on December 7, 2014. The winner was a 29-year-old, Dominika Wójciak.

MasterChef Poland Season 4 Winner: Damian Kordas (2015)

MasterChef Poland Season 4 Winner Damian Kordas 2015, MasterChef Poland Season 4 Winner Damian Kordas 2015 image

The season 4 of MasterChef Poland started airing from September 6, 2015 up to December 2015. The winner for this season was a 22-year-old veterinary student, Damian Kordas.

The excellent MasterChef Poland judges were Anna Starmach, Michel Moran, and Magda Gessler.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *