MasterChef PHILIPPINES Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2

MasterChef Philippines Season 1 Winner JR Royol 2012, MasterChef Philippines Season 1 Winner JR Royol 2012 IMAGE

Welcome to MasterChef PHILIPPINES Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef PHILIPPINES is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in PHILIPPINES and got immense popularity from all over PHILIPPINES. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across PHILIPPINES individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef PHILIPPINES has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef PHILIPPINES Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef PHILIPPINES was aired on November 12, 2012. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef PHILIPPINES winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Philippines (Piony) Season 1 Winner: JR Royol (2012)

MasterChef Philippines Season 1 Winner JR Royol 2012, MasterChef Philippines Season 1 Winner JR Royol 2012 IMAGE

The Philippine version of MasterChef was actually titled MasterChef Pinoy Edition. The very first ever season of MasterChef Pinoy Edition was premiered on November 12, 2012 and it was concluded on February 9, 2013.

The declared winner of the MasterChef Pinoy Edition was JR Royol.

The high-caliber chef judges of the show were Fernando Aracama, Rolando Laudico, JP Anglo, and Judy Ann Santos-Agoncillo, who also happened to be the host.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.