MasterChef Australia: The Professionals Winners List of All Seasons

Marco Pierre White masterchef australia the professional season 1

Welcome to MasterChef Australia The Professionals Winners List of All Seasons: One other MasterChef television show that was watched by many people in Australia is the MasterChef Australia: The Professionals. The participants here were all professional chefs.The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Australia individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The pilot episode was aired on January 20, 2013 and the finale episode was on March 17, 2013.

MasterChef Australia The Professional Sesaon 1 Marco Pierre White (2013)

Marco Pierre White masterchef australia the professional season 1

The declared winner for MasterChef Australia: The Professionals was none other than a 29-year-old professional chef, Rhys Badcock.

The regular judges of MasterChef Australia: The Professionals were Matt Preston and Marco Pierre White.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.