MasterChef Croatia Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2

MasterChef Croatia Season 2 Winner Nikola Lesar 2012

Welcome to MasterChef Croatia Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Croatia is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Croatia and got immense popularity from all over Croatia. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Croatia individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Croatia has completed 2 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 3 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Croatia Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Croatia was aired on March 21, 2011. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Croatia winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Croatia Season 1 Winner: Šime Sušić (2011)

MasterChef Croatia Season 1 Winner Šime Sušic 2011

Croatia has already have 2 seasons of MasterChef Croatia aired on the national television screen of the country.

The very first season of MasterChef Croatia was won by a 24-year-old student, Šime Sušić. It was aired from March 21, 2011 up to June 17, 2011.

MasterChef Croatia Season 2 Winner: Nikola Lesar (2012)

MasterChef Croatia Season 2 Winner Nikola Lesar 2012

The seaon 2 of MasterChef Croatia was aired on September 24, 2012. The winner of this particular season was Nikola Lesar.

The respectable judges of MasterChef Croatia were Radovan Marčić, Mate Janković, and Tomislav Gretić.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.