MasterChef Peru Winners List of All Seasons / Series

MasterChef Peru season 1 Winner Jimbo Echevarria 2011, MasterChef Peru season 1 Winner Jimbo Echevarria 2011 image

Welcome to MasterChef Peru Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Peru is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Peru and got immense popularity from all over Peru. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Peru individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Peru has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Peru Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Peru was aired on August 28, 2011. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef PERU winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Peru Season 1 Winner: Jimbo Echevarria (2011)

MasterChef Peru season 1 Winner Jimbo Echevarria 2011, MasterChef Peru season 1 Winner Jimbo Echevarria 2011 image

Peru has its first ever MasterChef Peru aired on August 28, 2011 and the conclusion of the reality cooking television show happened on December 11, 2011.

The first ever winner of MasterChef Peru was none other than Jimbo Echevarria.

The amazing set of judges who challenged the participants were Renato Peralta, Mitsuharu “Mich” Tsumura, and Astrid Gutsche.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.