MasterChef USA Winners List of All Seasons: Masterchef USA doesn’t require any kind of introduction as the show got immense popularity from all over US and so far in 2019, the american version of MasterChef has completed 10 successful seasons.

Here on this page I am going to share the complete list of MasterChef USA winners with images, season and year wise. So that, you can know when it was started and who was the first winner of MasterChef USA.

The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across USA individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The first season of MasterChef US was aired on July 27, 2010 at 9 pm ET/PT on the FOX TV Network. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winners is given below. So have glance on MasterChef USA winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10.

MasterChef USA Season 1 Winner: Whitney Miller (2010)MasterChef USA Season 1 Winner Whitney Miller 2010, MasterChef USA Season 1 Winner Whitney Miller 2010 image

Gordon Ramsay, on the other hand, has already hosted 6 regular seasons of MasterChef USA. The first season has started on July 27, 2010 and it ended on September 15, 2010. The winner was a 22-year-old college student, Whitney Miller.

MasterChef USA Season 2 Winner: Jennifer Behm (2011)MasterChef USA Season 2 Winner Jennifer Behm 2011, MasterChef USA Season 2 Winner Jennifer Behm 2011 image

The second season was aired from June 6, 2011 up to August 16, 2011. The winner was a 34-year-old realtor, Jennifer Behm.

MasterChef USA Season 3 Winner: Christine Hà (2012)MasterChef USA Season 3 Winner Christine Hà 2012, MasterChef USA Season 3 Winner Christine Hà 2012 image

The third season was aired on June 4, 2012 and it ended on September 10, 2012. The declared winner was a 32-year-old MFA student, Christine Hà.

MasterChef USA Season 4 Winner: Luca Manfè (2013)MasterChef USA Season 4 Winner Luca Manfè 2013, MasterChef USA Season 4 Winner Luca Manfè 2013 image

The 4th season started airing on May 22, 2013 and it ended on September 11, 2013. The winner was a 31-year-old restaurant manager, Luca Manfè.

MasterChef USA Season 5 Winner: Courtney Lapresi (2014)MasterChef USA Season 5 Winner Courtney Lapresi 2014, MasterChef USA Season 5 Winner Courtney Lapresi 2014 image

The 5th season was aired from May 26, 2014 and it ended on September 15, 2014. A 25-year-old aerial dancer, Courtney Lapresi, was the proclaimed winner.

MasterChef USA Season 6 Winner: Claudia Sandoval (2015)MasterChef USA Season 6 Winner Claudia Sandoval 2015, MasterChef USA Season 6 Winner Claudia Sandoval 2015 image

For the 6th season, the premier day was on May 20, 2015 and the finale episode was aired on September 16, 2015. The proclaimed winner was a 31-year-old events manager, Claudia Sandoval.

{Last Updated on September 21st, 2019}

MasterChef USA Season 7 Winner: Shaun O’Neale (2016)

MasterChef USA Season 7 winner Shaun

The seventh season of MasterChef USA was aired on 1st June 2016 and the grand finale was aired on TV as on 14th September 2019 which was won by the Shaun O’Neale, while David Williams & Brandi Mudd becomes the runner up of the show.

The highly respected chef judges of the entire seasons were Gordon Ramsay, Joe Bastianich, Christina Tosi, and Graham Elliot.

MasterChef USA Season 8 Winner: Dino Angelo Luciano (2017)

MasterChef USA Season 8 winner dino angelo luciano

Dino Angelo Luciano becomes the winner of MasterChef US season 8. The show was as usual started in May 31st 2017 and grand finale was aired on September 20th, 2017.

The show was once again judged by the Gordon Ramsay, Aarón Sanchez & Christina Tosi. Eboni Henry & Jason Wang becomes the first runner up of the show while the trophy was lift up by the Dino Angelo who won the trophy as well as cash prize of MasterChef USA.

MasterChef USA Season 9 Winner: Gerron Hurt (2018)

MasterChef USA Season 9 winner Gerron Hurt

The 9th season of MasterChef US was won by the Gerron Hurt, the competition was not so easy as usual and the runner of the show was Ashley Mincey & Cesar Cano.

This season was aired in May 30th, 2018 and the grand finale was premiered on Fox TV as on September 19th, 2018 which was won by Gerron Hurt.

MasterChef USA Season 10 Winner: Dorian Hunter (2019)

MasterChef USA Season 10 winner Dorian Hunter

The current season of MasterChef US was started from May 29, 2019 and grand finale was aired on September 18, 2019 and the new ‘MasterChef’ Names Dorian Hunter Season 10 Winner, she becomes the first black woman victor wins $250k.

The judge of the show was Gordon Ramsay, Aarón Sanchez &  Joe Bastianich.

Hope you find this information helpful if have any suggestion for us just drop it in below comment section and we will follow up accordingly and don’t forget to share this post.

However if you are interested to see other countries Masterchef winners list country wise just click on the below mentioned country name and you will be able to see other countries Masterchef winners.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *