Welcome to MasterChef Malaysia Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Malaysia is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Malaysia and got immense popularity from all over Malaysia. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Malaysia individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Malaysia has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Malaysia Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Malaysia was aired on October 22, 2011. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Malaysia winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Malaysia Season 1 Winner: Ezani Farhana Md Monoto (2011)

MasterChef Malaysia Season 1 Winner Ezani Farhana Md Monoto 2011, MasterChef Malaysia Season 1 Winner Ezani Farhana Md Monoto 2011 image, MasterChef Malaysia Season 1 Winner Ezani Farhana Md Monoto 2011 photo

MasterChef Malaysia has 2 seasons being aired on Malaysian national televisions. The first season started on October 22, 2011 and it ended up on January 8, 2012.

The very first winner of MasterChef Malaysia was a dentist, Ezani Farhana Md Monoto.

MasterChef Malaysia Season 2 Winner: Izyan Hani (2012)

MasterChef Malaysia Season 2 Winner Izyan Hani 2012, MasterChef Malaysia Season 2 Winner Izyan Hani 2012 image, MasterChef Malaysia Season 2 Winner Izyan Hani 2012 photo

The 2nd season was started airing on September 15, 2012 and the finale episode was aired on December 1, 2012.

The declared winner of the MasterChef Malaysia season 2 was a 22-year-old geologist, Izyan Hani.

The judges of MasterChef Malaysia were Adu Amran Hassan, Zubir Md. Zain, Mohd. Nadzri Redzuawan, and Moh Johari Edrus.

MasterChef Malaysia All-Stars Winners List of All Seasons

The MasterChef Malaysia All-Stars was another MasterChef variant aired in the Malaysian national television screens. It was participated by those who were eliminated in the regular seasons of MasterChef Malaysia.

The premier day of MasterChef Malaysia All-Stars happened on November 23, 2013.

The judges of MasterChef Malaysia All-Stars were Adu Amran Hassan, Moh Johari Edrus, and Zubir Md. Zain.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *