MasterChef Mexico Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1

Welcome to MasterChef Mexico Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Mexico is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Mexico and got immense popularity from all over Mexico. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Mexico individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Mexico has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Mexico Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Mexico was aired on June 28, 2015. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Mexico winners List of All Seasons 1,2.

MasterChef Mexico Season 1 Winner: Alan Rangel (2015)

MasterChef Mexico Season 1 Winner Alan Rangel 2015, MasterChef Mexico Season 1 Winner Alan Rangel 2015 Image, MasterChef Mexico Season 1 Winner Alan Rangel 2015 photo

Mexico has already produced 1 seson of MasterChef Mexico. The premier day was on June 28, 2015 and its finale episode was aired on October 18, 2015.

The declared winner of MasterChef Mexico was a 25-year-old dishwasher, Alan Rangel.

The high-caliber judges of MasterChef Mexico were Adrián Herrera Díaz, Betty Vázquez, and Benito Molina Dubost.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *