MasterChef Belgium Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2,3

Welcome to MasterChef Belgium Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef Belgium is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Belgium and got immense popularity from all over Belgium. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Belgium individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef Belgium has completed 3 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 4 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef Belgium Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef Belgium was aired on June 28, 2010. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Belgium winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3.

MasterChef Belgium Season 1 Winner: Sabine Appelmans (2010)

MasterChef Belgium has already produced 3 seasons of this wonderful television show. The first season was aired from June 28, 2010 up to July 29, 2010, and it was participated by 36 famous celebrities in Belgium. The winner for the very first MasterChef Belgium was a former tennis player, Sabine Appelmans.

MasterChef Belgium Season 2 Winner: Bart Van den Bossche (2011)

MasterChef Belgium Season 2 Winner Bart Van den Bossche 2011, MasterChef Belgium Season 2 Winner Bart Van den Bossche 2011 image, MasterChef Belgium Season 2 Winner Bart Van den Bossche 2011 photo

The second season was another hit reality cooking show that was participated by 30 Belgian celebrities. It was aired on the Belgian television screens from July 4, 2011 up to August 18, 2011.

The winner for the second season was a television presenter and singer, Bart Van den Bossche.

MasterChef Belgium Season 3 Winner: Marc Coucke (2012)

MasterChef Belgium Season 3 Winner Marc Coucke 2012, MasterChef Belgium Season 3 Winner Marc Coucke 2012 image, MasterChef Belgium Season 3 Winner Marc Coucke 2012 photo

The third season was participated by 36 Belgian celebrities, and it was aired from July 2, 2012 up to August 23, 2012. The winner was a billionaire entrepreneur, Marc Coucke.

Wout Bru, St├ęphane Buyens, Jean-Paul Perez, and Kenny Bernaerts were the chef judges in the entire seasons.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *