MasterChef SOUTH KOREA Winners List of All Seasons / Series 1,2,3,4

MasterChef Korea Season 3 Winner Gwangho Choi Sid 2014

Welcome to MasterChef SOUTH KOREA Winners List of All Seasons: MasterChef SOUTH KOREA is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in SOUTH KOREA and got immense popularity from all over SOUTH KOREA. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across SOUTH KOREA individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The MasterChef SOUTH KOREA has completed 4 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 5 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the MasterChef SOUTH KOREA Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of MasterChef SOUTH KOREA was aired on April 27, 2012. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef SOUTH KOREA winners List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4.

MasterChef Korea Season 1 Winner: (2012)

South Korea has already aired 4 seasons of MasterChef South Korea. The very first season started airing on April 27, 2012 and it ended on July 20, 2012.

MasterChef Korea Season 2 Winner: Choi Kang-rok (2013)

MasterChef Korea Season 2 Winner Choi Kang Rok 2013

After getting the immense popularity the show is back with its second season of MasterChef South Korea which started on May 10, 2013 and finale episode was aired on August 2, 2013. The finale episode of MasterChef South Korea was won by Choi Kang Rok who become the emerge winner of South Korea MasterChef and won the cash prize an title.

MasterChef Korea Season 3 Winner:Gwangho Choi (Sid) (2014)

MasterChef Korea Season 3 Winner Gwangho Choi Sid 2014

The season 3 of MasterChef South Korea started airing on April 5, 2014 and it ended on August 2, 2014.The third season of South Korean is won by South Korean born Gwangho Choi known by his nickname, Sid and his journey of culinary success. Sid won the cash prize of $300,000.

MasterChef Korea Season 4 Winner:  (2016)

The fourth season of the show started airing on March 3, 2016.

The judges of MasterChef South Korea were Kim Hooni, Noh Hee-young, Kim So-hee, and Kang Leo.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.