Junior MasterChef Colombia Winners List of All Seasons / Series

Welcome to Junior MasterChef Colombia Winners List of All Seasons: Junior MasterChef Colombia is one of the most popular competitive cooking reality tv show in Colombia and got immense popularity from all over Colombia. The show is based on the original Birtish MasterChef which is produced by Colosceum Media Pvt. Ltd. The Initial rounds of the show is consist a huge number of contestants from across Colombia individually auditioning by presenting their dish before the judges.

The Junior MasterChef Colombia has completed 1 successful seasons so far and is all set for its season 2 which will be aired soon on TV and here on this page we are going to provide you detail information about the Junior MasterChef Colombia Winners of all seasons with their images.

The first season of Junior MasterChef Colombia was aired on July 22, 2015. The detail information with image of MasterChef Winner is given below. So have glance on MasterChef Colombia winners List of All Seasons 1.

Junior MasterChef Colombia Season 1 Winner: Yulitza Sarmiento (2015)

Junior MasterChef Colombia Season 1 Winner Sarmiento Yulitza 2015

This is another MasterChef variant franchised by Colombia. The very first season of Junior MasterChef Colombia was aired on July 22, 2015 up to September 22, 2015.

The winner for Junior MasterChef Colombia was an 11-year-old, Sarmiento Yulitza.

The judges for this Masterchef edition in Colombia were Nicolas Gomez Zubiría, José Ramón Castillo, and Jorge Raush.

Hope you like this piece of information if we missed anything or you have any query or suggestions please let us know via your feedback in below comment box.

Don’t forget to see Masterchef winners list country wise via below table just click on the country name and see the list of Masterchef winners of that country.

MasterChef Winners List Country Wise

Albania Denmark Malaysia Russia
Argentina Finland Mexico Saudi Arabia
Australia France Morocco Slovenia
Asia Germany Netherlands Spain
Belgium Greece New Zealand South Korea
Brazil Hungary Norway Sweden
Bulgaria Iceland Pakistan Turkey
Canada India Peru Ukraine
Chile Indonesia Philippines UK
China Ireland Poland USA
Colombia Israel Portugal Vietnam
Croatia Italy Romania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *